Image 1 of 1
October 28, 2010. Graham, NC.. (left to right) Sanders Trippe, guitar, Brian Haran, guitar, Mike Duehring, bass, Jim Bob Aiken, drums, and Renee Mendoza, vocals, acoustic guitar and keyboards.. Filthybird, a five piece composed of Brian Haran, Renee Mendoza, Sanders Trippe, Jim Bob Aiken and  Mike Duehring, recently released their full length album "Songs for Other People" on Holidays for Quince Records.. .